Women's Team

Albion Women’s 2024/25 league opponents confirmed

An image of Hannah George celebrating a goal

Albion Women now know who they will line-up against in the new season after the FA confirmed club allocations for the 2024/25 campaign.

Siobhan Hodgetts-Still’s side are once again in the FAW National League Northern Premier Division - which is tier three of the football pyramid.

Hull City and Sporting Khalsa join the Baggies from the step below following their promotions.

Meanwhile Rugby Borough - a FAW National League Southern Premier Division team last year - have moved across, owing to Lewes and Watford both being relegated from the Barclays Women’s Championship.

An image of Siobhan Hodgetts-Still and her assistant Abbie Hinton

The full list of clubs competing in the 2024/25 FAW National League Northern Premier Division are:


Derby County


Hull City

Liverpool Feds

Nottingham Forest

Rugby Borough

Sporting Khalsa

Stoke City


West Bromwich Albion

Wolverhampton Wanderers