Under 18's

Albion learn 2022/23 Under-18s fixtures

U18s 2022/23

Albion's Under-18s have received their full fixture list for the 2022/23 season. 

Boss Peter Gilbert's side will host Norwich City on the opening day of the U18 Premier League South campaign, with the game being played on Saturday, August 13. 

The youngsters' first away trip sees them travel to the capital to take on Tottenham Hotspur, with tough tests against fellow London outfits Crystal Palace and Arsenal to follow.

And Albion's U18s will also compete in both the Premier League Cup and FA Youth Cup during the 22/23 term. 

Saturday, August 13 Norwich City H
Saturday, August 20 Tottenham Hotspur A
Saturday, August 27 Crystal Palace H
Saturday, September 17 Arsenal A
Saturday, October 1 West Ham United A
Saturday, October 22 Aston Villa H
Saturday, October 29 Chelsea  H
Saturday, November 19 Brighton & Hove Albion A
Saturday, November 26 Leicester City H
Saturday, December 3 Southampton  A
Saturday, December 17 Fulham H
Saturday, January 7 Chelsea A
Saturday, January 14 Arsenal  H
Saturday, January 28 Brighton & Hove Albion H
Saturday, February 11 Norwich City A
Saturday, February 18 Leicester City A
Saturday, February 25 Southampton  H
Saturday, March 18 West Ham United H
Saturday, April 1 Fulham A
Saturday, April 15 Aston Villa A
Saturday, April 22 Tottenham Hotspur H
Saturday April 29 Crystal Palace A

*All fixtures are subject to change

  • U18s