Club News

Albion's 2018/19 fixture list revealed

ALBION will open the 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship season against Bolton Wanderers at The Hawthorns.

The Baggies will host the Trotters on Saturday, August 4 as the Club bring the curtain up on the forthcoming campaign. 

Darren Moore’s men travel to the City Ground three days later to face Nottingham Forest in the first away match of the season. The clash with Aitor Karanka's side will be broadcast live on Sky Sports. 

The club are at home to Wigan Athletic on Boxing Day and away at Blackburn Rovers on New Year's Day.

Albion finish the 2018/19 season away at Derby County, coming on the back of a run-in which sees them face Hull City, Reading and Rotherham United ahead of the final day trip to Pride Park.

Please note, all fixture dates are subject to change.

Full 2018/19 fixtures list:

Saturday, August 4 Bolton Wanderers H
Tuesday, August 7 Nottingham Forest A
Saturday, August 11 Norwich City A
Saturday, August 18 Queens Park Rangers H
Saturday, August 25 Middlesbrough A
Saturday, September 1 Stoke City H
Saturday, September 15 Birmingham City A
Tuesday, September 18 Bristol City H
Saturday, September 22 Millwall H
Saturday, September 29 Preston North End A
Wednesday, October 3 Sheffield Wednesday A
Saturday, October 6 Reading  H
Saturday, October 20 Wigan Athletic A
Wednesday, October 24 Derby County H
Saturday, October 27 Blackburn Rovers H
Saturday, November 3 Hull City A
Saturday, November 10 Leeds United H
Saturday, November 24 Ipswich Town A
Wednesday, November 28 Swansea City A
Saturday, December 1 Brentford H
Saturday, December 8 Aston Villa H
Saturday, December 15 Sheffield United  A
Saturday, December 22 Rotherham United A
Wednesday, December 26 Wigan Athletic H
Saturday, December 29 Sheffield Wednesday H
Tuesday, January 1 Blackburn Rovers A
Saturday, January 12 Norwich City H
Saturday, January 19 Bolton Wanderers A
Saturday, January 26 Queens Park Rangers A
Saturday, February 2 Middlesbrough H
Saturday, February 9 Stoke City A
Tuesday, February 12 Nottingham Forest H
Saturday, February 16 Aston Villa  A
Saturday, February 23 Sheffield United H
Saturday, March 2 Leeds United A
Saturday, March 9 Ipswich Town H
Wednesday, March 13 Swansea City H
Saturday, March 16 Brentford A
Saturday, March 30 Birmingham City H
Saturday, April 6 Millwall A
Tuesday, April 9 Bristol City A
Saturday, April 13 Preston North End H
Friday, April 19 Hull City H
Monday, April 22 Reading A
Saturday, April 27 Rotherham United H
Sunday, May 5 Derby County A
  • Home