Club News

2020/21 Premier League squad numbers confirmed

Matheus Pereira wearing No.12

Albion have released their official squad numbers ahead of the start of the 2020/21 campaign.

Grady Diangana has taken the No.11 shirt following Chris Brunt’s departure, Callum Robinson will wear No.7, while fellow new signings Cedric Kipre and David Button will don the No.24 and No.25 shirts respectively. 

Matheus Pereira, just like last season, will wear No.12. 

Albion’s 2020/21 squad numbers in full:

1. Sam Johnstone

2. Darnell Furlong

3. Kieran Gibbs

4. Hal Robson-Kanu

5. Kyle Bartley

6. Semi Ajayi

7. Callum Robinson

8. Jake Livermore (c)

9. Ken Zohore

10. Matty Phillips

11. Grady Diangana

12. Matheus Pereira

13. Kamil Grosicki

14. Conor Townsend

15. Charlie Austin

16. Rekeem Harper 

19. Romaine Sawyers

21. Kyle Edwards

22. Lee Peltier

23. Jonathan Bond

24. Cédric Kipré

25. David Button

26. Ahmed Hegazi

27. Dara O'Shea

28. Sam Field