Club News

Retained list (2017)

A host of talented youngsters have signed new contracts at Albion ahead of the 2017/18 season.

Defenders Jack Fitzwater and Shaun Donnellan as well as forwards Tahvon Campbell and Kyle Edwards have each seen their one-year extensions taken up by the Club.

Goalkeeper Jasko Keranovic has penned a new one-year contract with a further 12-month option in the club's favour, while fellow stopper Ethan Ross has agreed a one-year deal.

Defender Max Melbourne and midfielder Alex Bradley have both signed fresh one-year agreements, while goalkeeper Brad House and forward Evan Pierce have also been offered new deals.

Goalkeeper Jack Rose, who has appeared on the bench as an unused substitute for Albion's first team, has been released by the Club.

Also departing The Hawthorns are Panagiotis Artymatas, Danny Barbir, Sameron Dool, Zak Elbouzedi, Marcus Forss, Callam Jones, Rahis Nabi, Jordan Piggott, Callum Pritchatt, James Smith, Brad Sweeney, Chay Tilt and Andre Wright.

West Bromwich Albion would like to thank those players for their efforts during their time at the Club and wish them all the very best for the future.