Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/23

Please click here to download the latest school calendar

Spring term 2022

  • INSET – Tuesday 4th January
  • Pupils return on Wednesday 5th January
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022 – pupils finish
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • INSET -  Monday 25 April 2022
  • Pupils return Tuesday 26th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Pupils finish Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • INSET – Monday 6th June
  • Pupils return on Tuesday 7th June
  • Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Autumn term 2022

  • INSET – Monday 5th & 6th September 2022
  • Pupils return Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October  to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

  • INSET - Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Pupils Return Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Pupils Finish - Thursday 30th March 2023
  • INSET – Friday 31st March 2023
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • INSET - Monday 6th June 2023
  • Pupils Return : Tuesday 7th June
  • Pupils Finish: Friday 21st July 2023
  • INSET - Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2023
  • Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26 July 2023