Club News

2020/21 Premier League fixtures confirmed

20th August

Albion’s fixture list for the 2020/21 campaign has been confirmed by the Premier League.

The Baggies will start the new season at home to Leicester City on Saturday, September 12, with no derby dates set until a Hawthorns clash with Aston Villa in December.

Albion travel to Everton for their first away game of the season on Saturday, September 19.

Slaven Bilić’s men will take on Premier League champions Liverpool at Anfield on Boxing Day, before back-to-back home games against Leeds and Arsenal over the festive period.

The Baggies will conclude the season with a trip to Elland Road to face fellow promotion winners Leeds United on Sunday, May 23.

Full 2020/21 fixture list:

Saturday, September 12  Leicester H
Saturday, September 19 Everton A
Saturday, September 26 Chelsea H
Saturday, October 3 Southampton A
Saturday, October 17 Burnley H
Saturday, October 24 Brighton A
Saturday, October 31 Fulham  A
Saturday, November 7 Tottenham H
Saturday, November 21 Manchester United A
Saturday, November 28 Sheffield United H
Saturday, December 5 Crystal Palace H
Saturday, December 12 Newcastle A
Wednesday, December 16 Manchester City A
Saturday, December 19 Villa H
Saturday, December 26 Liverpool A
Monday, December 28 Leeds H
Saturday, January 2 Arsenal H
Tuesday, January 12 West Ham A
Saturday, January 16 Wolves A
Tuesday, January 26 Manchester City H
Saturday, January 30 Fulham  H
Tuesday, February 2 Sheffield United A
Saturday, February 6 Tottenham  A
Saturday, February 13 Manchester United H
Saturday, February 20 Burnley  A
Saturday, February 27 Brighton H
Saturday, March 6 Newcastle H
Saturday, March 13 Crystal Palace A
Saturday, March 20 Everton H
Saturday, April 3 Chelsea A
Saturday, April 10 Southampton H
Saturday, April 17 Leicester A
Saturday, April 24 Villa A
Saturday, May 1 Wolves H
Saturday, May 8 Arsenal A
Tuesday, May 11 Liverpool H
Saturday, May 15 West Ham H
Sunday, May 23 Leeds A

All fixtures are subject to change.

  • Premier League
  • fixtures