Ticket News

Updated Brentford ticket info

Tickets are now on sale to home season ticket holders with 1560 loyalty points for Albion’s Sky Bet Championship trip to Brentford.

The Baggies travel to Griffin Park on Tuesday, March 17 (ko 7.45pm) and have been handed an initial allocation of 1,648 (1,014 terrace & 634 seats).

Eligible season ticket holders can purchase tickets online, in person from the East Stand Ticket Office or by calling 0121 227 2227.

Terrace prices

Adults £25
Seniors (65+) £19
Under-24s £17
Under-18s £8

Seat prices

Adults £27.50
Seniors (65+) £21
Under-24s £18.50
Under-18s £8

Dates of sale

Date   Loyalty Points
Wednesday, February 19 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1660
Wednesday, February 19 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1650
Thursday, February 20 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1645
Thursday, February 20 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1640
Friday, February 21 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1630
Friday, February 21 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1620
Monday, February 24 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1610
Monday, February 24 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1590
Tuesday, February 25 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1570
Wednesday, February 26 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1560
Wednesday, February 26 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1555
Thursday, February 27 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1545
Thursday, February 27 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1530
Friday, February 28 (9am to 1pm) Home season ticket holders 1515
Friday, February 28 (1pm to 5pm) Home season ticket holders 1500
Saturday, February 29 (9am onwards) Home season ticket holders Any

WBA Early Bird (Simple) 624 x 119.jpg