Club News

West Bromwich Albion 2018/19 squad photo

ALBION players and staff arrived at The Hawthorns earlier today for the Club's official squad photograph.

Summer signings Kyle Bartley, Tosin Adarabioyo, Dwight Gayle, Jonathan Bond, Sam Johnstone, Harvey Barnes and Conor Townsend joined Darren Moore’s men for the 2018/19 season snap. 

Back row: Field, Dawson, Burke, Bartley, Adarabioyo, Howkins, Hegazi, Chadli, Harper, Phillips.

Middle row: Edwards, Gayle, Robson-Kanu, Rodriguez, Bond, Johnstone, Myhill, Palmer, Leko, Gibbs, Barnes, Townsend.

Front row: Barry, Morrison, G Moore, Shan, Jones, D Moore, Jacobs, Cutler, Davies, Brunt, Livermore.  

  • Home