Club News

Carabao Cup third-round draw info

ALBION will learn their Carabao Cup Round Three opponents later today.

The Baggies have been allocated ball number 29, with the seven English clubs involved in European competitions joining them in the hat for the next round. 

The draw will take place during the ‘EFL Matters’ show on Sky Sports Football, which begins at 7pm. 

Alternatively, stay tuned to and the Club’s social media accounts to discover who Darren Moore’s men will face. 

Round Three fixtures will be played on the week commencing Monday, September 24.

Round Three Draw

  1. AFC Bournemouth
  2. Arsenal
  3. Blackburn
  4. Blackpool
  5. Brentford
  6. Burnley
  7. Burton Albion
  8. Chelsea
  9. Crystal Palace
  10. Derby
  11. Everton
  12. Fulham
  13. Leicester
  14. Liverpool
  15. Macclesfield
  16. Manchester City
  17. Manchester United
  18. Middlesbrough
  19. Millwall
  20. Norwich City
  21. Nottingham Forest
  22. Oxford United
  23. Preston
  24. Queens Park Rangers
  25. Southampton
  26. Stoke
  27. Tottenham
  28. Watford
  29. West Bromwich Albion
  30. West Ham United
  31. Wolves
  32. Wycombe Wanderers
  • Home