Club News

VOTE: Who is your 2016/17 Supporters' Player of the Season?

Poll closes at 5pm on Thursday - cast your vote here

ALBION supporters, it’s decision time: Who is your official 2016/17 Player of the Season?

Who has caught your eye this campaign, who has got you singing their praises or purring with delight...this is your chance to have your say!

Ben Foster or Jonny Evans? Darren Fletcher or Matt Phillips? Gareth McAuley or Craig Dawson? Or has someone else got your all-important vote?

We have listed in alphabetical order below the 15 Albion players who have each made 10 appearances or more this season. 

Voting for the club's official award could not be easier and will remain open until 5pm on Thursday (May 11). The winner will be announced on Friday, May 12.

Now, it’s over to you....

Who is your West Bromwich Albion Supporters’ Player of the Season?
Chris Brunt
Nacer Chadli
Craig Dawson
Jonny Evans
Darren Fletcher
Ben Foster
Jake Livermore
Gareth McAuley
James McClean
James Morrison
Allan Nyom
Matt Phillips
Hal Robson-Kanu
Salomon Rondon
Claudio Yacob