Club News

VOTE: Who is your 2015/16 Supporters' Player of the Season?

Simply select your choice below to cast your vote

ALBION supporters, it’s decision time: Who is your 2015/16 Player of the Season?

Never mind the EU referendum or the US election, this is the vote that will have everyone talking.

Darren Fletcher or Jonny Evans? Salomon Rondon or Craig Dawson? Gareth McAuley or Claudio Yacob? Or has someone else got your all-important vote?

We have listed in alphabetical order below the 20 Albion players who have each made 10 appearances or more this season. 

Voting will remain open until 3pm on Thursday (May 5) and the winner will be announced next week.

Now, it’s over to you....

Who is your 2015/16 West Bromwich Albion Supporters' Player of the Season?
Victor Anichebe
Saido Berahino
Chris Brunt
James Chester
Craig Dawson
Jonny Evans
Darren Fletcher
Ben Foster
Craig Gardner
Rickie Lambert
Gareth McAuley
James McClean
Callum McManaman
James Morrison
Boaz Myhill
Jonas Olsson
Salomon Rondon
Stephane Sessegnon
Claudio Yacob