Club News

FOX Sports Cup squad confirmed

Touring party named for Holland fixtures

ALBION have confirmed their 21-man squad for the FOX Sports Cup.

The Baggies today travel to Arnhem, Holland, where they will take on hosts Vitesse Arnhem on Thursday (ko 6.30pm/5.30pm UK), before Saturday’s clash with Dutch champions PSV Eindhoven (ko 6pm/5pm UK). 

Albion’s squad for the tournament, a full schedule and ticket information can be found below. 

1. Ben Foster 
3. Jonas Olsson 
4. James Chester 
5. Claudio Yacob 
6. Jonny Evans
7. James Morrison 
8. Craig Gardner 
9. Salomon Rondon 
10. Matt Phillips 
13. Boaz Myhill 
14. James McClean 
17. Rickie Lambert 
18. Saido Berahino 
19. Callum McManaman 
23. Gareth McAuley 
24. Darren Fletcher 
25. Craig Dawson 
44. Tyler Roberts 
45. Jonathan Leko 
47. Sam Field 
49. Kane Wilson

Thursday, July 21

18:30 – Vitesse Arnhem v Albion
21:00 – PSV Eindhoven v FC Porto

Saturday, July 23

15:30 – Vitesse Arnhem v FC Porto
18:00 – PSV Eindhoven v Albion

Tickets will be available from the GelreDome in Arnhem, with the stadium ticket office open from two hours before the first match. Tickets are no longer available at The Hawthorns.