Club News

Vote for your Player of the Season

Log on to our official Facebook page and make your selection now

IT is that time of year again for YOU, the supporters, to vote for your Albion Player of the Season - in the club's official poll on Facebook (

The vote will close at 11am on Monday, May 5, 2014.

Only players who have made ten or more Barclays Premier League appearances this term have been included.

The winning player will be announced across our media channels at the end of the campaign.

So, choose your winner from the list below and post your vote by clicking here

Player of the Season candidates:

Ben Foster
Steven Reid
Jonas Olsson
Claudio Yacob
Liam Ridgewell
James Morrison
Chris Brunt
Boaz Myhill
Victor Anichebe
Graham Dorrans
Morgan Amalfitano
Matej Vydra
Youssouf Mulumbu
Zoltan Gera
Gareth McAuley
Billy Jones
Stephane Sessegnon
Saido Berahino