Some of the food on the menu may contain celery, cereals containing gluten (such as barley and oats), crustaceans (such as prawns, crabs and lobsters), eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs (such as mussels and oysters), mustard, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, sulphur dioxide and sulphites, tree nuts (such as almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts), seeds and other allergens.
All food is made in an environment where the above may be present so there may be a risk that the above items could be in any other dish served within the venue.
Although all care measures have been taken our dishes may also contain bones.
Please make your waiter/ waitress aware of any dietary requirements or any other queries you may have.
We understand the dangers to those with severe allergies and we will try to provide a suitable alternative for these guests.