21/22 Hospitality - Game Gradings

20th July

Please see the table below for details of the matchday hospitality game gradings for our 2021/22 EFL Championship campaign.




Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers Bristol City
Barnsley AFC Bournemouth Blackpool
  Coventry City Hull City
  Cardiff City Huddersfield Town
  Derby County Luton Town
  Fulham Millwall
  Middlesbrough Peterborough United
  Nottingham Forest Preston North End
  Sheffield United Reading
  Stoke City QPR
  Swansea City