Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Albion's 2017/18 fixture list revealed

14 June 2017

ALBION will open the 2017/18 Premier League season against AFC Bournemouth at The Hawthorns.

The Baggies will play host to the Cherries on Saturday, August 12 as they bring the curtain up on the forthcoming campaign - looking to replicate their 2-1 success in 2016/17.

Tony Pulis' side then travel to Turf Moor to face Burnley in their first away match of the season, before welcoming Stoke City to town and then travelling to the south coast to face top-flight newcomers Brighton and Hove Albion.

The club are at home to Everton on Boxing Day and away to West Ham United on New Year's Day amid a hectic festive period, which sees seven league games in just over three weeks.

Albion finish the 2017/18 season away at Crystal Palace, coming on the back of a run-in which sees them face Manchester United, Liverpool, Newcastle United and Tottenham Hotspur ahead of the final day trip to Selhurst Park.

Please note, all fixture dates are subject to change. Games selected for live broadcast in August and September will be made public on July 10.

You can find Albion's full 2017/18 fixture list below

Date Opposition Venue
Saturday, August 12 AFC Bournemouth The Hawthorns
Saturday, August 19 Burnley Turf Moor
Saturday, August 26 Stoke City The Hawthorns
Saturday, September 9 Brighton and Hove Albion Amex Stadium
Saturday, September 16 West Ham United The Hawthorns
Saturday, September 23 Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Saturday, September 30 Watford The Hawthorns
Saturday, October 14 Leicester City King Power Stadium
Saturday, October 21 Southampton St Mary's Stadium
Saturday, October 28 Manchester City The Hawthorns
Saturday, November 4 Huddersfield Town John Smith's Stadium
Saturday, November 18 Chelsea The Hawthorns
Saturday, November 25 Tottenham Hotspur Wembley Stadium
Tuesday, November 28 Newcastle United The Hawthorns
Saturday, December 2 Crystal Palace The Hawthorns
Saturday, December 9 Swansea City Liberty Stadium
Wednesday, December 13 Liverpool Anfield
Saturday, December 16 Manchester United The Hawthorns
Saturday, December 23 Stoke City bet365 Stadium
Tuesday, December 26 Everton The Hawthorns
Saturday, December 30 Arsenal The Hawthorns
Monday, January 1 West Ham United London Stadium
Saturday, January 13 Brighton and Hove Albion The Hawthorns
Saturday, January 20 Everton Goodison Park
Wednesday, January 31 Manchester City Etihad Stadium
Saturday, February 3 Southampton The Hawthorns
Saturday, February 10 Chelsea Stamford Bridge
Saturday, February 24 Huddersfield Town The Hawthorns
Saturday, March 3 Watford Vicarage Road
Saturday, March 10 Leicester City The Hawthorns
Saturday, March 17 AFC Bournemouth Vitality Stadium
Saturday, March 31 Burnley The Hawthorns
Saturday, April 7 Swansea City The Hawthorns
Saturday, April 14 Manchester United Old Trafford
Saturday, April 21 Liverpool The Hawthorns
Saturday, April 28 Newcastle United St James's Park
Saturday, May 5 Tottenham Hotspur The Hawthorns
Sunday, May 13 Crystal Palace Selhurst Park

Advertisement block