Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Albion learn 2019/20 PL2 fixtures

29 July 2019

Albion’s Premier League 2 Division Two fixtures have been released ahead of the 2019/20 campaign.

The young Baggies will open their challenge by hosting Manchester United on Friday, August 9 at Kidderminster’s Aggborough Stadium (ko 7pm).

A first derby of the season sees Albion’s Under-23s take on Aston Villa in September, with the return game set for the start of February.

They will play three matches at The Hawthorns, facing Sunderland in late August, Swansea City at the end of October and West Ham United during May for their final home match.

A long trip up to Newcastle awaits in their last league game, with potential Play-Offs to follow if they have a successful year.

Full 2019/20 fixtures list:

Friday, August 9 Manchester United H
Monday, August 19 Fulham A
Friday, August 23 Sunderland H
Monday, September 2 Reading A
Monday, September 16 West Ham United A
Monday, September 23 Newcastle United H
Monday, September 30 Aston Villa H
Friday, October 18 Norwich City A
Monday, October 28 Swansea City H
Monday, November 4 Stoke City A
Monday, November 25 Middlesbrough H
Friday, December 6 Manchester United A
Monday, December 16 Fulham H
Monday, January 6 Reading H
Monday, January 13 Sunderland A
Monday, February 3 Aston Villa A
Monday, February 17 Norwich City H
Monday, March 2 Swansea City A
Monday, March 16 Stoke City H
Monday, April 6 Middlesbrough A
Monday, April 20 West Ham United H
Friday, May 1 Newcastle United A

Advertisement block