Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKETS: AFC Bournemouth details

5 April 2016

One ticket per person; loyalty points system will be used

TICKET details are now available for our final away game of the season at AFC Bournemouth on May 7 (KO 3pm).

The Baggies have been allocated 1209 tickets for the game at Dean Court.

Tickets go on sale to away season ticket holders from tomorrow, in person or via telephone.

Sales are restricted to one ticket per person.

Prices are: £33 adults, £19 seniors (65+), full time students or juniors under 16.

From next week, tickets will go on sale to Home Season Ticket Holders with the following loyalty points (NOTE: Subject to availability):

Monday, April 11:             1760 (in person, telephone or online)
Tuesday, April 12:            1740 (in person, telephone or online)
Wednesday, April 13:        1700 (in person, telephone or online)
Thursday, April 14:           1680 (in person, telephone or online)
Friday, April 15:               1660 (in person, telephone or online)
Monday, April 18:             1640 (in person, telephone or online)
Tuesday, April 19:            1635 (in person, telephone or online)
Wednesday, April 20:       1630 (in person, telephone or online)
Thursday, April 21:          1625 (in person, telephone or online)
Friday, April 22:             1620 (in person, telephone or online)
Monday, April 25:            1615 (in person, telephone or online)


Seats are available to purchase online, subject to the criteria set out above, from MONDAY, APRIL 11 (click here), in person from the East Stand Ticket Office or by calling 0121 227 2227.

Coach price is £25: departs Kidderminster at 8.30am, Stourbridge & Lye at 8.45 and The Hawthorns at 9.30.

Come on you Baggies!


Advertisement block