Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

U21 Premier League fixtures announced

19 July 2013

Albion host Blackburn in season opener

ALBION will kick off their Barclays U21 Premier League campaign with a behind-closed-doors home clash against Blackburn on Monday, August 12 (ko 3pm).

The Baggies will face 21 different opponents, either at home or away, between August and April.

2013/14 BARCLAYS U21 PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES 

Blackburn (Home) – Monday, August 12 (ko 3pm)

Bolton (Away) – Monday, August 19 (ko 7pm)

Man Utd (Home) – Friday, August 23 (ko 2pm)

Stoke (Away) – Friday, August 30 (ko 7pm)

Arsenal (Away) – Thursday, September 12 (ko 7pm)

Newcastle (Home) – Monday, September 23 (ko 2pm)

Reading (Away) – Monday, October 7 (ko 1pm)

Liverpool (Home) – Sunday, October 20 (ko 2pm)

Sunderland (Away) – Monday, November 4 (ko 7pm)

Southampton (Home) – Friday, November 29 (ko 2pm)

Man City (Home) – Sunday, December 15 (ko 2pm)

West Ham (Away) – Friday, January 10 (ko 7pm)

Leicester (Home) – Monday, January 20 (ko 2pm)

Chelsea (Away) – Friday, January 31 (ko 7pm)

Middlesbrough (Home) – Friday, February 7 (ko 3pm)

Norwich (Away) – Monday, February 17 (ko 1pm)

Wolves (Home) – Sunday, March 2 (ko 2pm)

Tottenham (Away) – Monday, March 10 (ko noon)

Everton (Home) – Friday, March 21 (ko 2pm)

Villa (Away) – Monday, March 31 (ko 7pm)

Fulham (Home) – Sunday, April 6 (ko 2pm) 

Advertisement block