Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote for your Marc Darcy Goal of the Season

28 July 2020

Voting is now open to pick your Marc Darcy Goal of the Season.

Albion’s promotion-winning campaign was a fruitful one in the final third as they notched 77 league goals, and netted five times in the cup.

We’ve picked out 14 of the best strikes for you to select your winner.

You can vote for your Marc Darcy Goal of the Season here. Voting will close at 4.30pm on Friday, July 31.

Watch the video above and pick your winner from the list below.

Goal A - Grady Diangana v Luton Town (A)

Goal B - Grady Diangana v Blackburn Rovers (H)

Goal C - Matheus Pereira v Queens Park Rangers (A)

Goal D - Matheus Pereira v Cardiff City (H)

Goal E - Hal Robson-Kanu v Charlton Athletic (H)

Goal F - Jake Livermore v Hull City (A)

Goal G - Matheus Pereira v Bristol City (H)

Goal H - Matt Phillips v Swansea City (H)

Goal I - Charlie Austin v Birmingham City (A)

Goal J - Filip Krovinović v Barnsley (A)

Goal K - Conor Townsend v West Ham United, FA Cup (A)

Goal L - Filip Krovinović v Millwall (A)

Goal M - Hal Robson-Kanu v Bristol City (A)

Goal N - Kamil Grosicki v Hull City (H)

Advertisement block