Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Ticket Office opening times over the festive season

22 December 2015

See below for details

ALBION’S Ticket Office will be open during the following times over the festive season:

- Thursday, December 24: 9am-2pm 

- Friday, December 25: Closed

- Saturday, December 26: Closed

- Sunday, December 27: Closed

- Monday, December 28: 9am-4pm

- Tuesday, December 29: 9am-5pm

- Wednesday, December 30: 9am-5pm

- Thursday, December 31: 9am-4pm

- Friday, January 1: Closed

- Saturday, January 2: 9am-4pm 


Advertisement block