Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Ticket details for Villa clash

18 August 2015

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday

ALBION can today announce ticket details for the derby clash with Villa.

The Baggies have been allocated 2840 tickets for the fixture which will be played on Saturday September 19 (3pm kick-off).

Prices are £41 adults; £33 for over 65s (and also full-time students and members of the Armed Forces), £19 under-18s and £12 for under-8s.

Sales are based on loyalty points and will be one ticket per person.


* Away season ticket holders from Wednesday August 19 – in person/phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1570 points from Thursday August 27 – Online, in person or phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1555 points from Friday August 28 – Online, in person or phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1550 points from Tuesday September 1– Online, in person or phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1545 points from Wednesday September 2 – Online, in person or phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1525 points from Thursday September 3 – Online, in person or phone

* Home season ticket holders with 1500 points from Friday September 4 – Online, in person or phone

* All season ticket holders from Monday September 7 – Online, in person or phone

* Members with 450 points from Tuesday September 8 – Online, in person or phone

* All Members from Wednesday September 9 – Online, in person or phone

* General sale from Monday September 14 – Online, in person or phone


Coach £10 – Departs Kidderminster 12, Stourbridge & Lye 12.15 and The Hawthorns 1pm.


Advertisement block