Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet the team

Rob Lake – Director - rob.lake@albionfoundation.co.uk

Anna Pincher – Head of Safeguarding and Education - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk

Dave Lawrence – Head of Sport - dave.lawrence@albionfoundation.co.uk

Paul Glover – Head of Disability - paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk

Hayley James - Head of Engagement & Funding - hayley.james@albionfoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Jennings – Finance Officer

Hannah Horton – HR & Workforce Officer

Debbie Digger - Facilities Administrator

Mercedes Richards - Administration Officer

Charlie Gough – Administrator Support

Ross Glasgow - Facilities Duty Manager

Curtis Griffith - Sports Hall Assistant

Craig Punfield – Media and Marketing Officer

Haden Tye – Media and Marketing Coordinator

Jonathan Ward - Sponsorship Officer

Adrian Dove – Senior Football Development Officer
 
Richard Holmes – Worcestershire Development Officer
 
Chris McCoy - Football Development Officer
 
Baz Shekhon - Football Development Coordinator
 
Liam Wall – Competitions and Logistics Coordinator
 
Chris Foreman - School Sports Coordinator
 
Lauren Affron - PL Girls Football and Mini Kicks Coordinator
 
Clive Allen – Basketball Coordinator
 
Nathan Gittens - Basketball Coach
 
Sam Whitmore - Community Coach
 
Luke Sidaway - Community Coach
 
Tom Turton - Community Coach
 
Lee Meacham - Community Coach
 
Katie Grainger - Community Coach
 
Jake Locke - Community Coach
 
Andy Oates - Community Coach
 
Dejon Hylton - Community Coach
 
Josh Bird - Community Coach
 
Lewis Sandbrook-Hinton - Community Coach
 
Luke Nash - Community Coach
 
Craig Wilson - Community Coach
 
Daniel Wyatt - Community Coach
 
Frankie Crewe - Community Coach
 
Malique Edwards - Community Coach
 
Jonathan James - Community Coach
 
Emily Miles - Community Coach
 
Satish Kumar - Community Coach
 
Craig Wilson - Community Coach
 
Macauley Bishop - Community Coach
 
Daniel Goddard - Community Coach
 
Greg Burgess - Community Coach
 
Mitch Jones - Community Coach
 
Reuben Uppal - Community Coach
 
Josh Uppal - Community Coach
 
Jack Partridge - Community Coach
 
Sam New - Community Coach
 
Corey Johnson - Community Coach
 
Elliott Massingham - Community Coach
 
Tom Johns - Work Placement

Craig Bannister – Inclusion and Schools Coordinator

Dan Crane – Employability Coordinator

Erin Hicken – Enterprise Coordinator

Alex Yates – Family Support Worker

Louise Westwood - Primary Coordinator

Jonny Taylor – Positive Wellbeing Worker

Laura Northall - Positive Wellbeing Worker

Katie Pittaway – Inspire Coach

Andy Forman – Inspire Coach

Dean Burton - Inspire Coach

Gemma Hamill-Moss – Inspire Coach

Chelsea Wood - Inspire Coach

Kane Bailey-Hamilton - Inspire Coach

Peaches Campbell - Inspire Coach

Lyndsey Wyse - @Youth Engagement Coordinator + Smethwick

Paul Blagrove - Kicks Coordinator

Josh Wright - Go Play Coordinator and Impact Officer

Dave Jones - Engagement Officer - Tipton

Jayne Norton - Engagement Officer - Oldbury and Rowley

Laura Wilson - Engagement Officer - Wednesbury and West Bromwich

Gurdial Singh - Engagement Officer

Mikhail Stirling - Engagement Coach

Ramone Joseph - Engagement Coach

Lauren Holden - Engagement Coach

Nathan Gittens - Basketball Engagement Coach

Paul Hunt – Senior Disability Development Officer

Ajay Gill – Disability Post 16 Development Officer

Conor Brogan - Disability Coordinator

Chris Winston - Disability Coach

Chris Price - Disability Coach

Liam Glover - Disability Coach

Richard Henderson - Disability Coach

Steve Fottrell - Disability Coach

Lucy Moore - Disability Coach

Natalie Dingley - Disability Coach

Sam Heath - Disability Coach

Dave Lewis - Powerchair Coach

Anna Pincher - Head of Safeguarding - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk 07808 640091

Craig Bannister - craig.bannister@albionfoundation.co.uk 07702 369602

Alex Yates - alex.yates@albionfoundation.co.uk 07388 377153