Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet the team

Rob Lake – Director -

Allison Tripney – Deputy Director -

Anna Pincher – Education Manager -

Dave Lawrence – Sports Development Manager -

Paul Glover – Disability Development Manager -

Tracey Jones – Administration and Operations Manager -

Rebecca Jennings – Finance Officer

Hannah Horton – Administrator

Beth Fletcher – Administrator

Charlie Gough – Administrator

Hayley James – Impact and Evaluation Coordinator

Gurdial Singh – Engagement Officer

Craig Punfield – Media and Promotions Officer

Rebecca James – Media and Promotions Intern

Dave Lewis – Media and Promotions

Adrian Dove – Senior Football Development Officer

Richard Holmes – Worcestershire Development Officer

Dan Bryson – Coaching and Player Development Officer

Lawrence Roberts – Post 16 football coordinator

Liam Wall – Competitions and Logistics Coordinator

Jonathan Ward – Football Development and Sponsorship Officer

Lauren Affron – PL Girls/PL4S Coach

Ash Hodgkins – Community Coach

Clive Allen – Basketball Coordinator

Siobhan Hodgetts - Community Coach

Sam Whitmore - Community Coach

Luke Sidaway - Community Coach

Tom Read - Community Coach

Tom Turton - Community Coach

Chloe Harper - Community Coach

James Long - Community Coach

Greg Burgess - Community Coach

Lee Meecham - Community Coach

Dan Hill - Community Coach

Sam Murmanis - Community Coach

Chris Foreman - Community Coach

Harry Butler - Community Coach

Katie Grainger - Community Coach

Jake Locke - Community Coach

Zach Oliver - Community Coach

Andy Oates - Community Coach

Curtis Holmes – Apprentice

Emily Miles – Apprentice

Craig Bannister – School Coordinator

Dan Crane – Employability Coordinator

Erin Hicken – Enterprise Coordinator

Alex Yates – Family Intervention and Supports Coordinator

Katie Pittaway – Employability Coach

Andy Foreman – Inspire Coach – Moat Farm

Dean Burton - Inspire Coach

Gemma Hamill-Moss – Inspire Coach

Nathan Gittins - Inspire Coach

Dave Moore - Inspire Coach – Primary Time Out

Jayson Rawlings - Inspire Coach

Jonny Taylor – Positive Wellbeing Worker

Sophie Broad – Positive Wellbeing Worker

Paul Hunt – Senior Disability Development Officer

Ajay Gill – Disability Coach

Laura Marriott - Disability Coach

Matt Bodin - Disability Coach

Chris Winston - Disability Coach

Chris Price - Disability Coach

Conor Brogan - Disability Coach

Matthew Peniket-Barrett – Apprentice