Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet the team

Rob Lake – Director - rob.lake@albionfoundation.co.uk

Anna Pincher – Head of Education - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk

Dave Lawrence – Head of Sport - dave.lawrence@albionfoundation.co.uk

Paul Glover – Head of Disability - paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk

Marc Brady - Head of Operations - marc.brady@albionfoundation.co.uk

Hayley James - Head of Engagement & Funding - hayley.james@albionfoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Jennings – Finance Officer

Hannah Horton – Administrator

Beth Fletcher – Administrator

Charlie Gough – Administrator

Gurdial Singh – Engagement Officer

Curtis Griffith - Sports Hall Assistant

Ross Glasgow - Sports Hall Assistant

Craig Punfield – Media and Promotions Officer

Haden Tye – Media and Promotions Intern

Dave Lewis – Media and Promotions

Adrian Dove – Senior Football Development Officer

Richard Holmes – Worcestershire Development Officer

Dan Bryson – Football Development Officer

Chris McCoy - Football Development Officer

Lawrence Roberts – Post 16 Football Coordinator

Liam Wall – Competitions and Logistics Coordinator

Jonathan Ward – Football Development and Sponsorship Officer

Chris Foreman - School Sports Coordinator

Lauren Affron - PL Girls Football and Mini Kicks Coordinator

Clive Allen – Basketball Coordinator

Nathan Gittens - Basketball Coach

Ashley Hodgkins - Community Coach

Siobhan Hodgetts - Community Coach

Sam Whitmore - Community Coach

Luke Sidaway - Community Coach

Tom Read - Community Coach

Tom Turton - Community Coach

Greg Burgess - Community Coach

Lee Meecham - Community Coach

Dan Hill - Community Coach

Sam Murmanis - Community Coach

Chris Foreman - Community Coach

Harry Butler - Community Coach

Katie Grainger - Community Coach

Jake Locke - Community Coach

Zac Oliver - Community Coach

Andy Oates - Community Coach

Alex Hatch - Community Coach

Ahmed Ali - Community Coach

Dejon Hylton - Community Coach

Henry Fisher - Community Coach

Josh Bird - Community Coach

Lewis Sandbrook-Hinton - Community Coach

Lucy Jelf - Community Coach

Luke Nash - Community Coach

Curtis Holmes – Apprentice

Emily Miles – Apprentice

Craig Bannister – School Coordinator

Dan Crane – Employability Coordinator

Erin Hicken – Enterprise Coordinator

Alex Yates – Family Support Worker

Katie Pittaway – Employability Coach

Dave Moore - Primary Coordinator

Lewis West - Senior Inspire Coach

Emma Williams - Senior Inspire Coach

Andy Foreman – Inspire Coach – Moat Farm

Dean Burton - Inspire Coach

Gemma Hamill-Moss – Inspire Coach

Chelsea Wood - Inspire Coach

Jayson Rawlings - Inspire Coach

Paul Blagrove - Kicks Officer

Kane Bailey-Hamilton - Inspire Coach

Lynsey Wise - Engagement Coordinator

Dave Jones - Engagement Coordinator

Jayne Norton - Engagement Officer

Dan Squires - Engagement Officer

Jonny Taylor – Positive Wellbeing Worker

Laura Northall - Welfare Officer

Paul Hunt – Senior Disability Development Officer

Ajay Gill – Disability Coach

Laura Marriott - Disability Primary Schools Coordinator

Chris Winston - Disability Coach

Chris Price - Disability Coach

Conor Brogan - Disability Coach

Liam Glover - Disability Coach

Richard Henderson - Disability Coach

Steve Fottrell - Disability Coach

Lucy Hall - Disability Coach