Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet the team

Rob Lake – Director - rob.lake@albionfoundation.co.uk

Anna Pincher – Head of Education - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk

Dave Lawrence – Head of Sport - dave.lawrence@albionfoundation.co.uk

Paul Glover – Head of Disability - paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk

Marc Brady - Head of Operations - marc.brady@albionfoundation.co.uk

Hayley James - Head of Engagement & Funding - hayley.james@albionfoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Jennings – Finance Officer

Hannah Horton – HR & Workforce Development Officer

Karen Sanders - H & S & Admin Support Officer

Joshua Wright - Impact Officer

Peaches Campbell – Administrator

Charlie Gough – Administrator

Curtis Griffith - Sports Hall Assistant

Ross Glasgow - Sports Hall Assistant

Craig Punfield – Media and Marketing Officer

Haden Tye – Media and Marketing Coordinator

Dave Lewis – Media and Marketing & WBA Women Centre Manager

Adrian Dove – Senior Football Development Officer
 
Richard Holmes – Worcestershire Development Officer
 
Dan Bryson – Football Development Officer
 
Chris McCoy - Football Development Officer
 
Lawrence Roberts – Post 16 Football Coordinator
 
Liam Wall – Competitions and Logistics Coordinator
 
Jonathan Ward – Football Development and Sponsorship Officer
 
Chris Foreman - School Sports Coordinator
 
Lauren Affron - PL Girls Football and Mini Kicks Coordinator
 
Clive Allen – Basketball Coordinator
 
Nathan Gittens - Basketball Coach
 
Ashley Hodgkins - Community Coach
 
Siobhan Hodgetts - Community Coach
 
Sam Whitmore - Community Coach
 
Luke Sidaway - Community Coach
 
Tom Turton - Community Coach
 
Greg Burgess - Community Coach
 
Lee Meacham - Community Coach
 
Sam Murmanis - Community Coach
 
Katie Grainger - Community Coach
 
Jake Locke - Community Coach
 
Zac Oliver - Community Coach
 
Andy Oates - Community Coach
 
Alex Hatch - Community Coach
 
Dejon Hylton - Community Coach
 
Josh Bird - Community Coach
 
Lewis Sandbrook-Hinton - Community Coach
 
Luke Nash - Community Coach
 
Craig Wilson - Community Coach
 
Sean Kettle - Community Coach
 
Frankie Crew - Community Coach
 
Curtis Holmes – Apprentice
 
Emily Miles – Apprentice

Craig Bannister – School Coordinator

Dan Crane – Employability Coordinator

Erin Hicken – Enterprise Coordinator

Alex Yates – Family Support Worker

Katie Pittaway – Employability Coach

Dave Moore - Primary Coordinator

Lewis West - Senior Inspire Coach

Emma Williams - Senior Inspire Coach

Andy Foreman – Inspire Coach – Moat Farm

Dean Burton - Inspire Coach

Gemma Hamill-Moss – Inspire Coach

Chelsea Wood - Inspire Coach

Kane Bailey-Hamilton - Inspire Coach

Jonny Taylor – Positive Wellbeing Worker

Laura Northall - Positive Wellbeing Worker

Peaches Campbell - Inspire Coach

Paul Blagrove - Kicks Officer

Lyndsey Wyse - Engagement Coordinator

Josh Wright - Go Play Coordinator

Gurdial Singh - Engagement Officer

Dave Jones - Engagement Officer - Tipton

Jayne Norton - Engagement Officer - Wednesbury and West Bromwich

Dan Squires - Engagement Officer - Oldbury and Rowley

Keaton Landucci - Engagement Coach

Nathan Gittens - Engagement Coach

Paul Hunt – Senior Disability Development Officer

Laura Marriott - Disability Primary Schools Coordinator

Ajay Gill – Disability Coach

Chris Winston - Disability Coach

Chris Price - Disability Coach

Conor Brogan - Disability Coach

Liam Glover - Disability Coach

Richard Henderson - Disability Coach

Steve Fottrell - Disability Coach

Lucy Hall - Disability Coach