Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Meet the team

Rob Lake – Director - rob.lake@albionfoundation.co.uk

Anna Pincher – Head of Safeguarding and Education - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk

Dave Lawrence – Head of Sport - dave.lawrence@albionfoundation.co.uk

Paul Glover – Head of Disability - paul.glover@albionfoundation.co.uk

Hayley James - Head of Engagement & Funding - hayley.james@albionfoundation.co.uk

Shin Aujla - Head of Operations - shin.aujla@albionfoundation.co.uk

Jonathan Ward - Head of Partnerships and Events - jonathan.ward@albionfoundation.co.uk

Adrian Dove - Head of Football Development - adrian.dove@albionfoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Jennings – Finance Officer

Debbie Digger - Facilities Administrator

Jack Stenson - Operations Administrator

Charlie Gough – Operations Administrator

Steve Winston - Operations Administrator

Joshua Wright - Impact Coordinator

Ross Glasgow - Sports Hall Duty Officer

Curtis Griffith - Sports Hall Assistant

Elliott Dalton – Media and Marketing Coordinator

Steve Meeson - Partnerships and Events Coordinator

Georgie-Lee Heeley - Events Administrator

Richard Holmes – Premier League Primary Stars Officer
 
Chris McCoy - Post-16 Coordinator
 
Jay Denny - WBA Foundation Under-19s Lead
 
Liam Wall – Post-16 Schools Coordinator
 
Lauren Affron - PL Girls Officer
 
Sam Whitmore - Player Development Academy Coordinator
 
Andy Foreman - Community Coach
 
Lee Meacham - Community Coach
 
Déjon Hylton - Community Coach
 
Josh Bird - Community Coach
 
Lewis Sandbrook-Hinton - Community Coach
 
Luke Nash - Community Coach
 
Craig Wilson - Community Coach
 
Malique Edwards - Community Coach
 
Emily Miles - Community Coach
 
Craig Wilson - Community Coach
 
Macauley Bishop - Community Coach
 
Daniel Goddard - Community Coach
 
Mitch Jones - Community Coach
 
Josh Uppal - Community Coach
 
Jack Partridge - Community Coach
 
Corey Johnson - Community Coach
 
Elliott Massingham - Community Coach
 
Jamie Shelley-Ewan - Community Coach
 
Liam Jones - Community Coach
 
Stephen Duffy - Community Coach
 
Dave Barrett - Community Coach
 
Kielo Brown - Community Coach
 
Katie Grainger - PSHE Coordinator

Craig Bannister – Inclusion Manager

Erin Hicken – Schools Manager

Jordan Hoyle – Primary Teacher

Ben Woodvine - NCS Coordinator

Laura Northall - Senior Inspire Coach

Dean Burton - Senior Inspire Coach

Gemma Hamill-Moss – Senior Inspire Coach

Kane Bailey-Hamilton - Inspire Coach

Peaches Campbell - Inspire Coach

Delano Robinson - Inspire Coach

Jayne Norton - Inspire Coach

Lyndsey Wyse - @Youth Coordinator

Francesca Crewe – Inspire Coach

Terrell Mullings – Kicks and NCS Coach

Lauren Holden - Engagement Coach

Clive Allen - Basketball Coordinator

Nathan Gittens - Basketball Engagement Coach

Paul Hunt – Senior Disability Development Officer

Ajay Gill – Disability Post 16 Development Officer

Conor Brogan - Disability Schools Coordinator

Chris Winston - Disability Coach

Chris Price - Disability Coach

Richard Henderson - Disability Coach

Dave Moore - Disability Coach

Lucy Moore - Disability Coach

Natalie Dingley - Disability Coach

Sam Heath - Disability Coach

Ryan Kimberley - Disability Coach

Harry Smith - Disability Coach

Dave Lewis - Powerchair Coach

Gurdial Singh - Supporter Engagement Officer

Anna Pincher - Head of Safeguarding - anna.pincher@albionfoundation.co.uk - 07808 640091

Craig Bannister - craig.bannister@albionfoundation.co.uk - 07702 369602