Skip to main content

Under-18s Fixtures

2016/17 U18 PREMIER LEAGUE

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
Manchester City
Manchester City City Football Academy
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Newcastle United
Newcastle United WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 27 Aug
Derby County
Derby County WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 10 Sep
Manchester United
Manchester United Aon Training Complex
Att. 11:00 A 5 - 3 L   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Sunderland
Sunderland WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 2 - 0 W   Report
Sat 24 Sep
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. 11:00 A 3 - 2 L   Report
Sat 01 Oct
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers WBA Training Ground
11:30 H Tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Liverpool
Liverpool Liverpool Academy
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 22 Oct
Stoke City
Stoke City WBA Training Ground
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 29 Oct
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough WBA Training Ground
13:00 H Tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Everton
Everton Finch Farm Training Ground
11:30 A Tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Newcastle United
Newcastle United NUFC Academy
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Manchester City
Manchester City WBA Training Ground
12:00 H Tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Sunderland
Sunderland Academy of Light
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Manchester United
Manchester United WBA Training Ground
11:30 H Tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Derby County
Derby County DCFC Training Ground
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 14 Jan
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers WBA Training Ground
11:00 H Tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Brockhall Village
12:00 A Tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City Clayton Wood
11:00 A Tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Liverpool
Liverpool WBA Training Ground
12:00 H Tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Rockliffe Park
13:00 A Tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Everton
Everton WBA Training Ground
11:30 H Tickets

2015/16 BARCLAYS U18 PREMIER LEAGUE

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 08 Aug
Manchester Utd
Manchester Utd WBA Training Ground
Att. 12:00 H 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 15 Aug
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Att. 11:00 A 0 - 1 W   Report
Sat 22 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City Clayton Wood Training Ground
Att. 11:00 A 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 12 Sep
Manchester City
Manchester City
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 19 Sep
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough WBA Training Ground
Att. 13:00 H 1 - 4 L   Report
Sat 26 Sep
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Att. 11:00 A 3 - 1 L   Report
Sat 03 Oct
Sunderland
Sunderland WBA Training Ground
Att. 13:00 H 0 - 3 L   Report
Sat 10 Oct
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 2 W   Report
Wed 14 Oct
Liverpool
Liverpool WBA Training Ground
Att. 12:00 H 2 - 3 L   Report
Sat 17 Oct
Derby County
Derby County
Att. 11:00 A 2 - 2 D   Report
Sat 24 Oct
Everton
Everton WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 0 - 3 L   Report
Sat 07 Nov
Newcastle United
Newcastle United WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 21 Nov
Stoke City
Stoke City WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 3 - 1 W   Report
Wed 25 Nov
Liverpool
Liverpool
Att. 12:00 A 4 - 2 L   Report
Sat 28 Nov
Manchester City
Manchester City WBA Training Ground
Att. 12:30 H 1 - 0 W   Report
Fri 04 Dec
Arsenal
Arsenal FA Youth Cup (Boreham Wood FC)
Att. 19:00 A 4 - 1 L   Report
Sat 19 Dec
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 09 Jan
Sunderland
Sunderland
Att. 11:00 A 5 - 2 L   Report
Sat 16 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 30 Jan
Everton
Everton
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 06 Feb
Derby County
Derby County WBA Training Ground
Att. 11:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 13 Feb
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Att. 13:00 A 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 20 Feb
Manchester United
Manchester United
Att. 11:00 A 3 - 0 L   Report
Sat 27 Feb
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 A 4 - 3 L   Report
Sat 05 Mar
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 H 0 - 0 D   Report
Sat 12 Mar
Arsenal
Arsenal Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 19 Mar
Leicester City
Leicester City Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 09 Apr
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 A 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 16 Apr
Sunderland
Sunderland Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 H 1 - 4 L   Report
Sat 30 Apr
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Group 2 play-offs
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 0 L   Report

2014/15 BARCLAYS U18 PREMIER LEAGUE

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 16 Aug
West Ham United
West Ham United
Att. 12:00 H 1 - 3 L   Report
Sat 23 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Att. 11:00 A 0 - 6 W   Report
Sat 30 Aug
Southampton
Southampton
Att. 12:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 13 Sep
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Att. 12:00 A 2 - 2 D   Report
Sat 20 Sep
Chelsea
Chelsea
Att. 12:00 A 5 - 0 L   Report
Sat 27 Sep
Leicester City
Leicester City
Att. 11:00 H 1 - 2 L   Report
Sat 04 Oct
Fulham
Fulham
Att. 12:00 A 1 - 0 L   Report
Sat 11 Oct
Reading
Reading
Att. 12:00 H 4 - 2 W   Report
Sat 18 Oct
Norwich City
Norwich City
Att. 12:00 A 0 - 0 D   Report
Sat 25 Oct
Brighton
Brighton
Att. 13:00 H 1 - 1 D   Report
Fri 31 Oct
Arsenal
Arsenal
Att. 12:00 A 0 - 2 W   Report
Sat 22 Nov
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Att. 11:00 H 1 - 3 L   Report
Sat 29 Nov
West Ham United
West Ham United
Att. 12:00 A 4 - 2 L   Report
Sat 06 Dec
Southampton
Southampton
Att. 12:00 A 0 - 1 W   Report
Tue 16 Dec
Torquay
Torquay (FA Youth Cup) The Hawthorns
Att. 19:00 H 8 - 1 W   Report
Sat 10 Jan
Leicester City
Leicester City
Att. 11:00 A 1 - 2 W   Report
Thu 15 Jan
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest (FA Youth Cup) The Hawthorns
Att. 19:00 H 0 - 3 L   Report
Mon 19 Jan
Chelsea
Chelsea
Att. 12:00 H 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 24 Jan
Fulham
Fulham
Att. 12:00 H 0 - 4 L   Report
Wed 28 Jan
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Att. 12:00 H 3 - 2 W   Report
Fri 31 Jan
Reading
Reading
Att. 12:00 A 3 - 0 L   Report
Sat 14 Feb
Brighton
Brighton
Att. 12:00 A 3 - 4 W   Report
Sat 21 Feb
Arsenal
Arsenal
Att. 12:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Sat 07 Mar
Norwich City
Norwich City
Att. 12:00 H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 14 Mar
Manchester United
Manchester United Play-offs
Att. 12:00 H 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 21 Mar
Manchester City
Manchester City Play-offs
Att. 10:30 A 3 - 4 W   Report
Sat 28 Mar
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Play-offs
Att. 13:00 A 3 - 2 L   Report
Sat 11 Apr
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Play-offs
Att. 11:00 H 5 - 1 W   Report
Sat 18 Apr
Chelsea
Chelsea Play-offs
Att. 12:00 A 3 - 1 L   Report
Sat 02 May
Tottenham
Tottenham Play-offs
Att. 12:00 H 3 - 0 W   Report
Sat 09 May
Everton
Everton Play-offs
Att. 11:30 A 4 - 2 L   Report