Skip to main content

West Bromwich Albion FC Under-21s Fixtures

2014/15 BARCLAYS U21 PREMIER LEAGUE

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 18 Aug
Wolves
Wolves The Hawthorns
Att. 901 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Thu 28 Aug
Arsenal A
Arsenal A The Emirates
Att. 19:00 A 4 - 2 L   Report
Mon 15 Sep
Bolton
Bolton Lancashire FA
Att. 19:00 A 1 - 3 W   Report
Mon 22 Sep
Brighton
Brighton Ricoh Arena
Att. 19:00 H 2 - 1 W   Report
Mon 29 Sep
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Hartlepool FC
Att. 19:00 A 2 - 0 L   Report
Thu 16 Oct
Villa
Villa The Hawthorns
Att. 19:00 H 4 - 1 W   Report
Mon 27 Oct
Blackburn
Blackburn Leigh Sports Village
Att. 19:00 A 2 - 2 D   Report
Mon 03 Nov
Stoke
Stoke Ricoh Arena
Att. 19:00 H 3 - 1 W   Report
Thu 20 Nov
Derby
Derby (U21 PL LEAGUE CUP) The Hawthorns
Att. 14:00 H 0 - 1 L   Report
Tue 25 Nov
Rugby Town
Rugby Town (B'HAM SENIOR CUP) Butlin Road
Att. 19:45 A 2 - 6 W   Report
Tue 02 Dec
Derby
Derby DC Training Centre
Att. 13:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Mon 05 Jan
Reading
Reading WBA Training Ground
Att. 13:00 H 5 - 0 W   Report
Fri 09 Jan
Wolves
Wolves Molineux
Att. 19:00 A 0 - 0 D   Report
Mon 02 Feb
Newcastle
Newcastle Northumberland FA
Att. 13:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Mon 09 Feb
Brighton
Brighton Sussex County FA HQ
Att. 19:00 A 0 - 0 D   Report
Tue 17 Feb
Hednesford
Hednesford (B'HAM SENIOR CUP QF) Keys Park
Att. 19:45 A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 23 Feb
Bolton
Bolton WBA Training Ground
Att. 13:00 H 3 - 2 W   Report
Mon 09 Mar
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough The Hawthorns
Att. 19:00 H 1 - 3 L   Report
Mon 16 Mar
Villa
Villa Bodymoor Heath
Att. 13:00 A 3 - 0 L   Report
Mon 30 Mar
Blackburn
Blackburn The Hawthorns
Att. 19:00 H 0 - 1 L   Report
Tue 14 Apr
Nuneaton Town
Nuneaton Town (B'HAM SENIOR CUP SF) James Parnell Stadium
Att. 19:45 A 1 - 1 L   Report
Mon 20 Apr
Stoke
Stoke Britannia Stadium
Att. 19:00 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Tue 28 Apr
Arsenal
Arsenal WBA Training Ground
13:00 H Tickets
Tue 05 May
Derby
Derby The Hawthorns
19:00 H Tickets
Mon 11 May
Newcastle
Newcastle The Hawthorns
19:00 H Tickets
Fri 15 May
Reading
Reading Madejski Stadium
19:00 A Tickets