Skip to main content

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

2013/14 PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Thu 18 Jul
Hannover 96
Hannover 96 First Team
Att. 500 N 2 - 1 L   Report
Sat 20 Jul
Hereford United
Hereford United Albion XI
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Mon 22 Jul
Puskas FC Academy
Puskas FC Academy First Team
Att. N 0 - 3 W   Report
Sat 27 Jul
Derby County
Derby County First Team
Att. 7,663 A 0 - 2 W   Report
Mon 29 Jul
Atromitos
Atromitos First Team at Shrewsbury
Att. 525 N 3 - 1 W   Report
Thu 01 Aug
Genoa
Genoa First Team at Telford
Att. 912 N 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 03 Aug
Telford
Telford Albion XI
Att. A 2 - 1 L   Report
Tue 06 Aug
Cork City
Cork City First Team
Att. 2,371 A 0 - 6 W   Report
Thu 08 Aug
Solihull Moors
Solihull Moors Albion XI
Att. A 3 - 2 L   Report
Sat 10 Aug
Bologna
Bologna First Team
Att. 5,649 H 2 - 0 W   Report

2012/13 PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Tue 17 Jul
Worcester City
Worcester City Development Squad
Att. 1,017 A 1 - 0 L   Report
Thu 19 Jul
Malmo FF
Malmo FF First Team
Att. 3,128 A 1 - 0 L   Report
Tue 24 Jul
Tamworth
Tamworth Development Squad
Att. 1,003 A 1 - 0 L   Report
Wed 25 Jul
FC Copenhagen
FC Copenhagen First Team
Att. 3,197 A 0 - 3 W   Report
Sat 28 Jul
Barnsley
Barnsley First Team
Att. 2,143 A 0 - 0 D   Report
Tue 31 Jul
Stockport County
Stockport County Development Squad
Att. 916 A 1 - 4 W   Report
Sat 04 Aug
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday First Team
Att. 6,805 A 1 - 1 D   Report
Tue 07 Aug
Walsall
Walsall First Team
Att. 4,736 A 1 - 3 W   Report
Fri 10 Aug
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest First Team
Att. 6,545 A 0 - 2 W   Report